Consiglio direttivo

2015-2016
Presidente

Luigi Fedele - Milano luigi.fedele@unimi.it
Segr./Tesoriere

Antonio La Marca - Modena antlamarca@libero.it
Consigliere

Simone Giulini - Modena simone.giulini@unimore.it
Consigliere

Giovanni Battista La Sala - Reggio Emilia lasala.giovanni@asmn.re.it
Consigliere

Paola Piomboni - Siena paola.piomboni@unisi.it
Consigliere

Gian Mario Tiboni - Chieti tiboni@unich.it
Revisore dei Conti

Francesco De Seta - Trieste fradeseta@gmail.com
Revisore dei Conti

Lamberto Coppola - Nardo'(Le) profcoppola@centrotecnomed.it
Past President

Vincenco De Leo - Siena vincenzo.deleo@unisi.it
 

Consigli direttivi precedenti

2013-2014
Presidente

Vincenzo De Leo - Siena vincenzo.deleo@unisi.it
Vice.presidente

Roberto Palermo - Palermo ropalermo@alice.it
Segr./Tesoriere

Antonio La Marca - Modena antlamarca@libero.it
Consigliere

Lamberto Coppola - Nardo' (LE) profcoppola@centrotecnomed.it
Consigliere

Antonio Lanzone - Roma alanzone@rm.unicatt.it
Consigliere

Giuseppe Ricci - Trieste ricci@burlo.trieste.it
Revisore dei Conti

Francesco De Seta - Trieste fradeseta@gmail.com
Revisore dei Conti

Antonio Cianci - Catania acianci@unict.it
Past President

Felice Petraglia - Siena petraglia@unisi.it


Annibale Volpe - Modena volpe.annibale@unimore.it
 
2012-2013
Presidente

Vincenzo De Leo - Siena vincenzo.deleo@unisi.it
Vice.presidente

Roberto Palermo - Palermo ropalermo@alice.it
Segr./Tesoriere

Antonio La Marca - Modena antlamarca@libero.it
Consigliere

Lamberto Coppola - Nardo' (LE) profcoppola@centrotecnomed.it
Consigliere

Antonio Lanzone - Roma alanzone@rm.unicatt.it
Consigliere

Giuseppe Ricci - Trieste ricci@burlo.trieste.it
Revisore dei Conti

Francesco De Seta - Trieste fradeseta@gmail.com
Revisore dei Conti

Antonio Cianci - Catania acianci@unict.it
Past President

Felice Petraglia - Siena petraglia@unisi.it


Annibale Volpe - Modena volpe.annibale@unimore.it
 
2010-2011
Presidente
ANNIBALE VOLPE - MODENA volpe.annibale@unimo.it
Vice.presidente
ROBERTO PALERMO - PALERMO roberto.palermo@tin.it
Segretario
LAMBERTO COPPOLA - NARDO' coppola@centrotecnomed.it
Consigliere
CARLO ALVIGGI - NAPOLI alviggi@unina.it
Consigliere
LAURA RIENZI - ROMA laurarienzi@fastwebnet.it
Past President
GUIDO RAGNI - MILANO g.ragni@icp.mi.it
 
2008-2009
Presidente
GUIDO RAGNI - MILANO g.ragni@icp.mi.it
Vice.presidente
FRANCO DONDERO - ROMA franco.dondero@uniroma1.it
Segretario
ANGELO CAGNACCI - MODENA cagnacci@unimo.it
Consigliere
CARLO ALVIGGI - NAPOLI alviggi@unina.it
Consigliere
LAURA RIENZI - ROMA laurarienzi@fastwebnet.it
Past President
LUCA GIANAROLI - BOLOGNA luca.gianaroli@sismer.it
2006-2007
Presidente
LUCA GIANAROLI - BOLOGNA
Vice.presidente
FRANCO DONDERO - ROMA
Segretario
ANGELO CAGNACCI - MODENA
Consigliere
ADOLFO ALLEGRA - PALERMO
Consigliere
EMILIO ARISI - BASELGA PINE'
Past President
ANTONIO LANZONE - ROMA
2004-2005
Presidente
ANTONIO LANZONE - ROMA
Vice.presidente
CARLO FORESTA - PADOVA
Segretario
GUIDO RAGNI - MILANO
Consigliere
ADOLFO ALLEGRA - PALERMO
Consigliere
MAURO MATTIOLI - TERAMO
Past President
CARLO LA VECCHIA - MILANO
2002-2003
Presidente
CARLO LA VECCHIA - MILANO
Vice.presidente
ANNIBALE VOLPE - MODENA
Segretario
ANTONIO LAURIA - MILANO
Consigliere
LUCA GIANAROLI - BOLOGNA
Consigliere
ALDO ISIDORI - ROMA
Past President
PIERGIORGIO CROSIGNANI - MILANO
1999-2001
Presidente
PIERGIORGIO CROSIGNANI - MILANO
Vice.presidente
ANTONIO LANZONE - ROMA
Segretario
ANTONIO LAURIA - MILANO
Consigliere
ANNIBALE VOLPE - MODENA
Consigliere
GIANFRANCO SCARSELLI - FIRENZE